Contact

For U.S. Press Inquiries:

Sarah Hall PR
Kelly Wolf
kelly@shpny.com

For Australian Press Inquiries:

The Elemental Agency
Yvette Luciano
yvette@earthhq.com.au

For UK Press Inquiries:

Ruth Tewkesbury
ruthtewkesbury@hayhouse.co.uk

For Speaking and Literary:

Zach Rocklin
Zach@gabbyb.tv

For support with product purchase issues:

Start Here==> Gabby’s Customer Service Team
For Hay House product issues:
info@hayhouse.com

For Coaching & customer service:

Start here==> Gabby’s Customer Service Team

For TV:

William Morris Endeavor Entertainment
LA Agents
Justin Ongert
310-285-9000
jongert@wmeentertainment.com

Lee White
310-285-9000
lwhite@wmeentertainment.com

For Sponsorship:

Miles Gidaly
mgidaly@wmeentertainment.com

Want to contact Gabby directly?

Tweet your question to her here.