Contact

For Press Inquiries

Sarah Hall PR, Kelly Wolf
Kelly@shpny.com


UK Publicist (For all UK press inquiries)

Jessica Crockett
JessicaCrockett@hayhouse.co.uk

For Speaking:

Michele Martin
michele@mdm-management.com

For Literary:

Literary Agent
Michelle Martin
michele@mdm-management.com

For Herfuture:

Jenny Sansouci
jenny@herfuture.com

For support with product purchase issues:

Start Here==> https://gabriellebernstein.zendesk.com
For Hay House product issues:
info@hayhouse.com

For Coaching & customer service:

Start here==> https://gabriellebernstein.zendesk.com

For TV:

William Morris Endeavor Entertainment
LA Agents
Justin Ongert
310-285-9000
jongert@wmeentertainment.com

Lee White
310-285-9000
lwhite@wmeentertainment.com

For Sponsorship:

Miles Gidaly
mgidaly@wmeentertainment.com

Join Gabby’s Team: To Become a Brand Ambassador Click Here